Ledwig + Spinnen

Zimmermanns, Petra Sekretariat zimmermanns@ledwig-spinnen.de
Dreßen, Nina Dipl.- Ing. Architekt dressen@ledwig-spinnen.de
Westheider, Jens Dipl.- Ing. Architekt westheider@ledwig-spinnen.de
Wienands, Frank Dipl.- Ing. wienands@ledwig-spinnen.de
Heinrichs, Daniel Bauleiter _TÜV Rheinland heinrichs@ledwig-spinnen.de
Tjaden, Jan Bauleiter tjaden@ledwig-spinnen.de
Rüskens, Frank Bautechniker rueskens@ledwig-spinnen.de
Hintzen, Robin Bauzeichner hintzen@ledwig-spinnen.de